Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
6

The Summer Sketchbook Timelapse

Some love for all my free subs and a hello!
6

I’m sending this out while I’m off in London, and I’m hoping that my London self is managing to sketch a bit, capture a bit of film, and sneak in some creative time while I’m in my favourite city and ex-home. I’ve started a new Pith Cara Cara, and I thought it would be nice to show you a quick time lapse of the one I have just finished.

I feel I haven’t shared much work with those of you who are not in the paid community for a while, so I hope you enjoy this time lapse peek into my Summer sketches.

For the in-depth (Paid) Vlog and deep dive into the sketchbook, go to:

If you’re new here, you might want to listen to this:

I also have some free to access sketchbook tours:

You can find all Sketchbook Tours here.

Get more from RAJ KAUR in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

Reminder of Live dates:

  • 💻 FREE ZOOM: Co-Swatch Lunchtime Session
    🌎 SIGN UP HERE
    Tuesday, September 24 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GMT+2

  • 💻 MEMBERS BONUS ZOOM: Sunday Chilled Co-Swatch. A chance for those that can’t make lunchtime CET, and a chance to go deeper in conversation.
    🌎 MEMBERS SIGN UP HERE
    Sunday, Sep 29, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM GMT+2

  • 💻 NEW MEMBERS ZOOM: Round Table Meetup: Let’s talk Style.
    🌎 MEMBERS SIGN UP HERE
    Wednesday, September 25, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM GMT+2

Discussion about this podcast

Art As Work
Art As Work
Art As Work is a community for working creatives. Led by Raj Kaur, a Design Director for Brands, Artist and Illustrator. Listen for Industry insights, solo episodes and conversations with Designers and Artists.