Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
12

REPLAY: Co-Swatch Sesh 04

On loving Yellow Ochre and toned paper chat!
12

Today was a super lovely, chilled one.
As always, you can listen back via your podcast app for some studio company, or simply have the replay on in the background.

Mentions:

My Pith Oroblanco: Left spread shows the gouache palette in my travel kit. Right side is messy swatches from the palette with Derwent Drawing pencils on top
I find it useful to have two sketchbooks on the go: and use the smaller kabuso to create more curated swatch palettes. This one also uses Derwent Drawing pencils on top.
I LOVE this mini palette. LOVE. IT.

If I missed any references please add them in the comments.

Remember to bookmark the Forum post. I will update this with the details for the next one!

Discussion about this podcast

Art As Work
Art As Work
Art As Work is a community for working creatives. Led by Raj Kaur, a Design Director for Brands, Artist and Illustrator. Listen for Industry insights, solo episodes and conversations with Designers and Artists.