Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Art As Work

Round Table: Style

Simplifying the conversation around 'finding your style', and sharing our work

Style is a BIG topic for all visual artists. It can be something we agonize over, to the point of stopping us from creating. I’ve been there!! I also find there is a lot of noise around the subject of style, with whole courses devoted to trying to ‘find’ it. I really felt the need to simplify it all for myself, and so this super simple deck, and my chat…

This post is for paid subscribers

Art As Work
Art As Work
Art As Work is a community for working creatives. Led by Raj Kaur, a Design Director for Brands, Artist and Illustrator. Listen for Industry insights, solo episodes and conversations with Designers and Artists.