Designers Who Draw
Designers Who Draw Podcast
Notes from the Forest 05
0:00
-9:09

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Designers Who Draw

Notes from the Forest 05

Permission to NOT draw anything, and the importance of rest
2

Join me on my walk in the forest. Nala and I get our morning steps in, and I give my brain a chance to process all the things chugging about up there.

Today I talk about the value of taking a break from the sketchbook, and the mission to draw everyday. Thoughts on rest, stepping away and telling yourself that its OK to take a breather.

As always, my direc…

This post is for paid subscribers

Designers Who Draw
Designers Who Draw Podcast
I am a Designer Who Draws. Sharing my personal work, process, thoughts and cultivating a playful, joyful space in my sketchbooks and life. Fellow Creatives, come join in the journey!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
RAJ KAUR