Designers Who Draw
Designers Who Draw Podcast
Notes from the Forest 01
0:00
-9:57

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Designers Who Draw

Notes from the Forest 01

A 'Naked' Walk

‘Notes from the Forest’ has been an idea in my mind for a while now.
A simple concept: Just myself and my dog Nala on a walk. Dog walk times have become one of the few moments of quiet in my schedule where my brain has a chance to rest. When I’m letting thoughts rise up and ideas come. It is also a nice time to share some of these thoughts with you, my …

This post is for paid subscribers

Designers Who Draw
Designers Who Draw Podcast
I am a Designer Who Draws. Sharing my personal work, process, thoughts and cultivating a playful, joyful space in my sketchbooks and life. Fellow Creatives, come join in the journey!